• Search Results
  • Global Insight
  • Tax
  • Audit
  • Member firm facts
  • Other publications
  • Audit
  • Tax
  • Advisory

Tuesday 16 October 2018

International Secretariat | Get in touch

Address:
71 Kingsway
London
WC2B 6ST 
United Kingdom
 

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Arnold 
karnold@nexia.com
   
Chair of the International People Development Committee
Mike Bishop
mike.bishop@nexia.com
   
Marketing Executive - Brand & Digital 
Paloma Dios Noriega

paloma.dios@nexia.com

   
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Darren Enderson
darren.enderson@nexia.com
   
Europe, Middle East & Africa Regional Executive Director
Paul Ginman
paul.ginman@nexia.com
   
Latin America Regional Executive Director
Ramiro Gonzalez Puglia
ramiro.gonzalez@nexia.com
   
Business Development & Communication Assistant
Ammaarah Hafezi
ammaarah.hafezi@nexia.com
   
Executive Manager 
Michael Joy
michael.joy@nexia.com
   
Asia Pacific Regional Executive Director
Kristin Kim
kristin.kim@nexia.com
   
Committees Support Executive 
Laura Maestro
laura.maestro@nexia.com
   
Finance Officer
Diane Mitchell
diane.mitchell@nexia.com
   
Marketing & Business Development Manager
Dal Patel
dalwinder.patel@nexia.com
   
Committee Support Manager
Nigel Moore

nigel.moore@nexia.com

   
Audit Director
Mohammed Yaqoob
myaqoob@nexia.com
                                                                                                        
China Assistant & Research Analyst                               
Annabel Zhu 
annabel.zhu@nexia.com
   
Back to top