• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory (including legal)

    Tuesday 20 August 2019

    dhpg
    Bonn Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    dhpg

    Marie-Kahle-Allee 2
    Bonn
    53113

    T: + 49 228 81000 0
    F: + 49 228 81000 20

    Local time

    20/08/2019 04:12:25

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    For more than 60 years, dhpg has been actively assisting companies and individuals with virtually all of their business and personal financial matters. As an owner-managed consulting firm, we offer a full spectrum of audit and tax advisory services, as well as comprehensive assistance in matters of commercial law.

    More than 500 support professionals including 55 partners work across the firm’s ten locations and dhpg advisors think and act as entrepreneurs. We offer our clients a designated point of contact; someone who understands their precise requirements and can offer a coordinated service. The benefit of this approach is clear. Because of the personal dialogue we enjoy with each client, we are well placed to pre-empt risks and devise viable and fully integrated solutions and financial strategies.

    In addition to our traditional services, dhpg has teams spread throughout the firm with specialist proficiencies (see below). We call these our ‘centres of competence’. Whatever challenges businesses, public economies, non-profit organisations and private individuals face, we can factor in all aspects - the economic, tax and legal - and provide a coordinated response.

    Ranking
    For multidisciplinary partnerships (MDPs) in Germany, dhpg ranks 13th by fee income according to market research company Lünendonk GmbH.

    Services include:

    • Audit
    • Tax advice
    • Legal counsel
    • Business consultancy
    • Accounting
    • Payroll administration and support
    • Corporate recovery and insolvency

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Prof. Dr. Norbert Neu

    Tax Contact

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    norbert.neu@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Arno Abs

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    arno.abs@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Ralf Bornemann

    Attorney at Law, Bankruptcy Administrator

    ralf.bornemann@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Lutz Engelsing

    Tax Contact

    Tax Advisor

    lutz.engelsing@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Markus Feinendegen

    Attorney at Law

    markus.feinendegen@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Alf Hillen

    Tax Contact

    Tax Advisor

    alf.hillen@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Matthias Johnen

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    matthias.johnen@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Olaf Lueke

    Attorney at Law, Tax Lawyer

    olaf.lueke@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Marko Mueller

    Tax Contact

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    marko.mueller@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dirk Obermueller

    Attorney at Law, Bankruptcy Administrator

    dirk.obermueller@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Benedikt Owerdieck

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    benedikt.owerdieck@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Burkhard Raffenberg

    Attorney at Law

    burkhard.raffenberg@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Andreas Rohde

    Attorney at Law, Tax Lawyer, Tax Advisor

    andreas.rohde@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Christian Senger

    Attorney at Law

    christian.senger@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Lutz Florian Weber

    Tax Advisor

    lutz.weber@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Ulrich Weiler

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    ulrich.weiler@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Willi Zimmermann

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    willi.zimmermann@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top