• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Thursday 20 June 2019

    dhpg
    Cologne Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    dhpg

    Erna-Scheffler-Strasse 3
    Cologne
    51103

    T: + 49 221 33636 0
    F: + 49 221 33636 36

    Local time

    20/06/2019 08:21:42

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    For more than 60 years, dhpg has been actively assisting companies and individuals with virtually all of their business and personal financial matters. As an owner-managed consulting firm, we offer a full spectrum of audit and tax advisory services, as well as comprehensive assistance in matters of commercial law.

    More than 500 support professionals including 55 partners work across the firm’s ten locations and dhpg advisors think and act as entrepreneurs. We offer our clients a designated point of contact; someone who understands their precise requirements and can offer a coordinated service. The benefit of this approach is clear. Because of the personal dialogue we enjoy with each client, we are well placed to pre-empt risks and devise viable and fully integrated solutions and financial strategies.

    In addition to our traditional services, dhpg has teams spread throughout the firm with specialist proficiencies (see below). We call these our ‘centres of competence’. Whatever challenges businesses, public economies, non-profit organisations and private individuals face, we can factor in all aspects - the economic, tax and legal - and provide a coordinated response.

    Ranking
    For multidisciplinary partnerships (MDPs) in Germany, dhpg ranks 13th by fee income according to market research company Lünendonk GmbH.

    Services include:

    • Audit
    • Tax advice
    • Legal counsel
    • Business consultancy
    • Accounting
    • Payroll administration and support
    • Corporate recovery and insolvency

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Achim Brandenburg

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    achim.brandenburg@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Frank Guentgen

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    frank.guentgen@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Prof. Dr. Norbert Neu

    Tax Contact

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    norbert.neu@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Thomas Rohler

    Tax Contact

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    thomas.rohler@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Juergen Schmidt

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    juergen.schmidt@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Heinrich J. Watermeyer

    Tax Contact

    Attorney at Law, Tax Lawyer

    heinrich.watermeyer@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Rainer Depka

    Tax Contact

    Certified Public Accountant, Tax Advisor

    rainer.depka@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Bjoern Pauli

    Certified Public Accountant

    bjoern.pauli@dhpg.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top