• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Monday 27 May 2019

    Ebner Stolz
    Stuttgart Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    Ebner Stolz

    Kronenstrasse 30
    Stuttgart
    70174

    T: + 49 711 2049-0
    F: + 49 711 2049-1333

    Local time

    27/05/2019 02:05:57

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    Ebner Stolz is one of the largest independent mid-sized audit, tax, legal and consulting firm in Germany. With offices in all of the major cities and business hubs, we have a strong and wellestablished national presence. Staffed by more than 1,300 employees and partners, decades of experience combined with our multidisciplinary approach, enable us to meet the individual needs of our diverse client base, which covers all key economic and business sectors. For cross border assignments, we regularly cooperate with colleagues throughout the Nexia International network.

    Our client’s value having a single point of contact coupled with access to our broad, solid expertise. The long-lasting relationships we enjoy with clients are a result of our experienced teams, across multiple offices, working together for the sole benefit of the mid-sized companies we intentionally focus on serving. Throughout our 15 offices, clients can access an extensive range of services; from tax advice to legal counselling; German accounting rules to IFRS's; navigating commercial legal pitfalls to the challenges of running a business.

    Ranking
    Germany’s national ranking for audit firms is compiled by Luenendonk and placed, Ebner Stolz number 7 by fee income and number 6 by number of audits in 2015.

    Services include:

    • Auditing
    • Tax advice
    • Legal advice
    • Corporate consulting

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Dr. Markus Emmrich

    Tax Contact

    Tax Adviser

    markus.emmrich@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Wolfgang Russ

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    wolfgang.russ@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Bernhard Titz

    Tax Contact

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    bernhard.titz@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Dr. Sven Christian Gläser

    Tax Adviser / Lawyer

    sven.glaeser@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Volker Hecht

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    volker.hecht@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Markus Heinlein

    Tax Contact

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    markus.heinlein@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Prof. Dr. Holger Jenzen

    Tax Contact

    Tax Adviser

    holger.jenzen@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dr. Matthias Popp

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    matthias.popp@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Sabine Rauscher

    Tax Contact

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    sabine.rauscher@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Thaddäus Schiller

    Tax Contact

    Tax Adviser

    thaddaeus.schiller@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Volker Schmidt

    Tax Contact

    Tax Adviser / Lawyer

    volker.schmidt@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Frank Strohm

    Tax Contact

    CPA / Tax Adviser

    frank.strohm@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Christof Zondler

    Tax Contact

    Tax Adviser / Lawyer

    christof.zondler@ebnerstolz.de  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top