• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Tuesday 23 July 2019

    CONSULTATIO Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH & Co KG
    Vienna Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    CONSULTATIO Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH & Co KG

    Karl-Waldbrunner-Platz 1
    Vienna
    1210

    T: +43 1 27775-0
    F: +43 1 27775-279

    Local time

    23/07/2019 09:59:00

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    CONSULTATIO is one of the leading accounting and audit firms in Austria, with subsidiaries in Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic and Hungary. Our rich history dates back to 1940 and we became a member of Nexia International in 2013.

    Underlying our reputation is a continued focused on delivering the highest quality services, constant development of professional know-how and complete dedication to understanding the needs and market conditions of our clients. We have an extensive pool of resources, comprising audit and tax specialists and generalists. Over the decades, our expert consultants have worked collaboratively with our clients, rising to each technical challenge and developing the optimal solution. Many of our professionals are actively involved with industry bodies.

    Our comprehensive service portfolio, flexible structure, team expertise and dedication have resulted in solid growth across a wide variety of clients and industry sectors, locally and internationally.

    Ranking
    CONSULTATIO currently ranks among the top 15 Austrian accounting firms by fee income.

    Services include:

    • Tax advisory and planning 
    • Audit and assurance 
    • Corporate finance 
    • Accounting services 
    • Management consulting 
    • Business advisory 
    • IT and risk advisory 
    • Restructuring and recovery

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Peter Kopp

    Tax Contact

    Managing partner, CPA, tax adviser, CVA

    peter.kopp@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Karin Eichhorn

    Manager, CPA , Tax Adviser

    karin.eichhorn@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Andreas Kauba

    Managing partner, CPA , Tax Adviser

    andreas.kauba@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Erik Malle

    Managing partner, CPA, tax adviser

    erik.malle@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Georg Salcher

    Managing partner, CPA , Tax Adviser

    georg.salcher@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Robert Schloss

    Managing partner, Tax Adviser

    robert.schloss@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Julius Stagel

    Managing partner, CPA , Tax Adviser

    julius.stagel@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Wolfgang Zwettler

    Managing partner, Tax Adviser

    wolfgang.zwettler@consultatio.at  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top