• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Sunday 26 May 2019

    ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein AG
    Zurich Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein AG

    Walchestrasse 15
    Zurich
    CH-8006

    T: +41 44 267 63 00
    F: +41 44 267 63 90

    Local time

    26/05/2019 03:16:54

    Email Website Print map & details

    Founded in 1954, ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein AG is one of the leading tax law firms in Switzerland, offering expert advice in all areas of domestic and international tax law. Located in Zurich, the firm specialises in providing a wide range of tax services in all areas of corporate tax, individual tax, VAT, transfer pricing and tax litigation.

    The ADB team has decades of professional experience and comprises ten account leaders (seven partners and three directors) and six highly qualified tax experts. Our clients include national and international public-listed and privately run businesses in various sectors, in addition to Swiss and international high net worth individuals and institutional investors. We provide a comprehensive consultancy service focused on Swiss and international tax law and bordering areas of Swiss business law.

    As a result of our longevity, ADB has formed well-established relationships with a large number of small and mid-sized Swiss law firms. Our tax expertise is also respected and utilised by a large number of banks, asset managers, family offices as well as accounting and fiduciary firms.

    Ranking
    'ITR World Tax' (www.itrworldtax.com), 'The Legal 500' (www.legal500.com), Chambers Global and Chambers Europe (www.chambersandpartners.com) rank ADB as a leading tax law firm. Four of the firm’s partners feature in the 'Who's Who Legal' (www.whoswholegal.com) and four partners in the 'The Expert Guides' (www.expertguides.com) as leading specialists in tax law. All listings base these assessments on independent research.

    Services include:

    • Tax structuring (domestic and cross-border) 
    • Mergers and acquisitions/tax due diligence 
    • Group financing and capital markets 
    • Collective investment schemes 
    • VAT advice and compliance, incl. customs 
    • Tax effective supply chain management 
    • Individual tax/global mobility  
    • Succession planning 
    • Tax litigation and penal tax law 
    • Tax compliance 
    • Social security (domestic and cross-border) 
    • Corporate, commercial and contract law

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Jürg Altorfer

    Tax Contact

    Partner

    juerg.altorfer@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Fabian Duss

    Tax Contact

    Partner

    fabian.duss@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Marco Greter

    Tax Contact

    Partner

    marco.greter@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Mathias Häni

    Tax Contact

    Director

    mathias.haeni@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Andreas Helbing

    Tax Contact

    Partner

    andreas.helbing@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Britta Rehfisch

    Tax Contact

    Director

    britta.rehfisch@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Fabian Streule

    Tax Contact

    Director

    fabian.streule@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Pascal Taddei

    Tax Contact

    Partner

    pascal.taddei@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Theodor A.J. Ambauen

    Tax Contact

    Certified tax expert, attorney-at-law

    theodor.ambauen@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Patrick Balz

    MAS FH in Taxation/LL.M. Taxation

    patrick.balz@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Marc Dietschi

    Swiss Certified Tax Expert

    marc.dietschi@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Michael Felber

    Dr. rer. oec., MAS FH in Taxation/LL.M. Taxation

    michael.felber@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Helen Spiegel

    Bachelor of Science in Business Law

    helen.spiegel@adbtax.ch  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top