• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Tuesday 16 July 2019

    Nexia International - Global office
    London Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    Nexia International - Global office

    71 Kingsway
    London
    WC2B 6ST

    T: + 44 (0) 20 7436 1114
    F: + 44 (0) 20 7436 1536

    Local time

    16/07/2019 13:07:05

    Email Website Print map & details

    Nexia International is a leading worldwide network of independent accounting firms, providing clients with national and international audit, accounting, tax and advisory services in a cohesive, personal and customised manner. 

    Vision Statement

    This recognition in both national and international markets is achieved through our shared commitment to a common set of values: 

    Our clients

    • Providing truly global reach to local specialist advice in a cost effective manner
    • Ensuring consistency, quality and service excellence
    • Delivering customised solutions through an attentive, proactive and partner-led approach.


    Our members

    • Fostering strong collaborative bonds between firms
    • Sharing access to leading best practice and technical resources
    • Creating an environment in which professionals can develop and flourish.


    Our stakeholders

    • Acting ethically and transparently
    • Playing an active role in our local communities
    • Managing our impact on the environment.

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Kevin Arnold

    Executive Director

    karnold@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Mike Bishop

    Chair of International People Development Committee

    mike.bishop@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Darren Enderson

    Chief Digital & Information Officer

    darren.enderson@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Paul Ginman

    EMEA Regional Executive Director

    paul.ginman@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Ramiro Gonzalez Puglia

    South America Regional Executive Director

    ramiro.gonzalez@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Kristin Kim

    Asia Pacific Regional Executive Director

    kristin.kim@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Nigel Moore

    Tax Contact

    Consultant - Committee Support

    nigel.moore@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Dal Patel

    Marketing and Business Development Manager

    dalwinder.patel@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Mohammed Yaqoob

    Audit Director

    myaqoob@nexia.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top