• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Thursday 23 May 2019

    Smith & Williamson/Nexia Smith & Williamson
    Southampton Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    Smith & Williamson/Nexia Smith & Williamson

    Cumberland House
    15-17 Cumberland Place
    Southampton
    Hampshire SO15 2BG

    T: +44 (0) 23 8082 7600
    F: +44 (0) 23 8082 7601

    Local time

    23/05/2019 20:01:31

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    Founded in Glasgow in 1881, Smith & Williamson has been managing the financial affairs of private clients and their business interests for over a century. Smith & Williamson is a private business, majority-owned by directors, partners and staff. It is therefore in our best interests to deliver a first-class service by taking the time to get to know our clients and to understand their objectives, needs and aspirations, as well as the longer-term challenges they’re likely to face, to help meet their investment objectives.

    We offer accountancy, tax, financial advisory, investment management and private banking services to a range of clients, from individuals and families to entrepreneurial businesses, mid-large corporates, professional practices and non-profit organisations.

    Ranking
    Smith & Williamson ranks the 8th largest accountancy firm in the UK, according to latest figures published by Accountancy Age.

    Services include:

    • Assurance and business services
    • Business outsourcing services
    • Business tax
    • Corporate finance
    • Family office
    • Forensic accounting and litigation support
    • Fund administration
    • Investment management
    • Pensions and employee benefits
    • Personal financial planning
    • Private client tax and trusts
    • Restructuring and recovery
    • Tax investigations
    • Trustee and executorship services

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Greg Palfrey

    National Head of Restructuring & Recovery Services

    greg.palfrey@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Stephen Adshead

    Partner, Restructuring & Recovery Services

    stephen.adshead@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    David Blenkarn

    Partner, Restructuring and Recovery Services

    david.blenkarn@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Rebecca Combes

    Head of Business Tax, Southampton and Partner

    rebecca.combes@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Andrew Edmonds

    Managing Partner, Southampton office

    andrew.edmonds@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Jamie Lane

    Assurance and Business Services Director

    jamie.lane@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Julie Mutton

    Assurance and Business Services Partner

    julie.mutton@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Kevin Parish

    Restructuring & Recovery Services Director

    kevin.parish@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Alan Waters

    Assurance & Business Services Associate Director

    alan.waters@smithandwilliamson.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top