• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Thursday 23 May 2019

    Whitley Penn LLP
    Fort Worth Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    Whitley Penn LLP

    640 Taylor Street
    Suite 2200
    Fort Worth
    Texas
    76102

    T: + 1 817 259 9100
    F: + 1 817 259 9101

    Local time

    23/05/2019 15:00:37

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    Established in 1983, Whitley Penn continues to be one of the region’s most distinguished public accounting firms. From our inception, our unwavering focus has been on offering an unmatched level of service. Our industry experience is well-rounded and diverse; many of our partners have gained hands-on experience working inside the companies from the sectors in which we specialize.

    Ranking

    • 47 th on the 2017 Top 100 Firms List (Accounting Today)
    • 54th on The 2016 IPA 100 (INSIDE Public Accounting)
    • 8 th Largest Public Accounting Firm in North Texas (Dallas Business Journal)
    • 18 th Largest Houston Area Accounting Firm (Houston Business Journal)
    • “Best of the Best” (INSIDE Public Accounting)

    Services include:

    • Audit
    • Forensic, litigation and valuation
    • Risk advisory services
    • Tax and consulting
    • Transaction advisory services
    • Virtual back office (outsourcing of accounting, bookkeeping, payroll and tax records)
    • Wealth management through Whitley Penn Financial

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Larry G. Autrey, CPA, ABV

    Managing Partner

    larry.autrey@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Kristen Lollar

    Director of Marketing

    kristen.lollar@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Felix J. Lozano, III, CPA, CFE

    Audit Partner

    felix.lozano@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Griff Babb, CPA

    Audit Partner, CPA

    griff.babb@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Emilia D'Mello, CPA, JD

    Litigation Partner

    emilia.dmello@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Glenn Hanner CPA.CITP, CGMA, CVA

    Tax Partner

    glenn.hanner@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    James C. Penn, CPA. ABV

    Litigation Partner

    jim.penn@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Jim Reeves, CPA

    Chief Operating Officer

    jim.reeves@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Thomas J. Rein, CPA

    Financial Services Partner

    tom.rein@wpfinancial.net  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Thomas Stewart, CPA/ABV, ASA, CVA, CFF

    Litigation Support Partner

    thomas.stewart@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Mark A. Topel, CPA, CFP

    Tax Partner

    mark.topel@whitleypenn.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top