• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Thursday 21 March 2019

    CohnReznick LLP
    New York Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    CohnReznick LLP

    1301 Avenue of the Americas
    New York
    New York
    NY 10019

    T: +1 212 297 0400
    F: +1 212 922 0913

    Local time

    21/03/2019 03:33:54

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    CohnReznick, a national audit, tax, and advisory firm founded in 1919, operates coast-to-coast in the US, from Boston to Los Angeles (as well as in the Cayman Islands and Chennai, India). With more than 2,500 professionals, we provide forward-thinking service to businesses ranging from multigenerational, family-run enterprises to public companies in the Fortune 1000. CohnReznick’s size, longevity, and approach to client service allow the firm to provide the resources, synergistic relationships, and deep industry knowledge that drive our clients’ success.

    Ranking
    Ranked number 10 on Accounting Today’s 2014 Top 100 Firms listing by fee income.

    Services include:

    • Audit and assurance (public/private)
    • Credits and incentives
    • Forensic and litigation
    • Governance, risk and compliance
    • Management consulting
    • IT and controls
    • Tax planning and compliance (federal/state/international)
    • Transactional/valuation advisory

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Charles (Chuck) Ludmer

    Nexia Liaison

    charles.ludmer@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Carolyn D'Anna

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    carolyn.danna@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Keith Denham

    Managing Principal - CohnReznick Advisory

    keith.denhan@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Robert Hilbert

    Managing Partner - Assurance

    robert.hilbert@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Tama Huang

    Chief Innovation Officer

    tama.huang@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Gary Levy

    Chief Strategy and Growth Officer

    gary.levy@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Frank Longobardi

    Chief Executive Officer

    frank.longobardi@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Philip Mandel

    Chief Operating Officer

    philip.mandel@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Asael Meir

    Partner - Technology Industry Leader

    asael.meir@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Alan Wolfson

    Regional Managing Partner – Northeast

    alan.wolfson@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top