• Search Results
  • Audit
    • Tax
    • Advisory

    Monday 20 May 2019

    CohnReznick LLP
    Roseland Office

    Find a firm

    By country/jurisdiction
    By city
    By firm name
    Search

     

    Firm details

    CohnReznick LLP

    4 Becker Farm Road
    Roseland
    New Jersey
    NJ 07068

    T: +1 973 228 3500
    F: +1 973 228 0330

    Local time

    20/05/2019 05:26:18

    Email Website View firm facts Print map & details

    CohnReznick, a national audit, tax, and advisory firm founded in 1919, operates coast-to-coast in the US, from Boston to Los Angeles (as well as in the Cayman Islands and Chennai, India). With more than 2,500 professionals, we provide forward-thinking service to businesses ranging from multigenerational, family-run enterprises to public companies in the Fortune 1000. CohnReznick’s size, longevity, and approach to client service allow the firm to provide the resources, synergistic relationships, and deep industry knowledge that drive our clients’ success.

    Ranking
    Ranked number 10 on Accounting Today’s 2014 Top 100 Firms listing by fee income.

    Services include:

    • Audit and assurance (public/private)
    • Credits and incentives
    • Forensic and litigation
    • Governance, risk and compliance
    • Management consulting
    • IT and controls
    • Tax planning and compliance (federal/state/international)
    • Transactional/valuation advisory

    Partners

    Primary contacts

    Charles (Chuck) Ludmer

    Nexia Liaison

    charles.ludmer@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Other contacts

    Keith Denham

    CohnReznick Advisory National Director

    keith.denham@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Philip Mandel

    Chief Operating Officer

    philip.mandel@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Ravi Raghunathan

    Partner - Life Sciences Industry Leader

    ravi.raghunathan@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    David Rubin

    Principal, Risk and Business Advisory National Director

    david.rubin@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Steven Schinella

    Office Managing Partner - Roseland

    steven.schinella@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Mark Spelker

    Partner - National Director of SEC Services

    mark.spelker@cohnreznick.com  Download vCard  Email vCard

    Find the nearest office to you

    SearchorUse my current location
    Back to top